2012 – London Necropolis is back on track

It’s been a while!  2011 wasn’t an easy year and unfortunately my camera and I didn’t get to go into a cemetery once!  I know I actually have 4 days left and I’m hoping that I can break the curse of 2011 and do what I love doing.  Capturing the beauty of cemeteries.

This is to let you know that London Necropolis will be coming back with a vengeance in January 2012.  Until then you can find galleries at the links below.  A lot of my old photographs are going to be re-edited;  I discovered different actions and presets on PS and Lightroom and for some reason went a bit crazy with them!  So that’s my plan in between visiting London’s cemeteries and sharing my finds with you.

Cemeteries Gallery on Smugmug

Cemetery Collection on Flickr

Leave a Reply

